Another Chapter

I honestly don’t know how I survived 2015. It wasn’t my year at all. So much drama, so many tears,  all those sleepless nights, I almost lost my job, I almost died! Haha. An entire year wasted because of one person. But I’m still here. And one thing’s for sure, I learned a lot. 

No matter how much goodness you show everyone, if they don’t like you, you can’t please them. 

Whatever you do, whether good or bad, people will always say something about you. 

Loving someone makes us do the impossible, even if you have nothing left for yourself. 

You can’t change someone who doesn’t see an issue in their actions. 

There are really some kind of people out there who will take advantage of your kindness. 

To be trusted is a greater compliment than to be loved. 

There’s more to life than what you’re trying to hold on to. 

People leave all the time. 

The people we love will always hurt us. 

You should give your best all the time.

Be careful with what you say. Cause you can’t take them back no matter how much you apologize. 

Loving someone can really make us blind. 

Sorry is not the hardest word.

We are all selfish in our own ways. 

I’m sorry for everyone and everything I lost while I was in a total mess. Yes, I do have plans for 2016. And I’m sure that better things are coming my way. Because of all the things I learned. Because I already let go of what’s holding me back. Because I realized that I deserve all the wonderful things this life has to give, and I am worth it. 

2 thoughts on “Another Chapter

Leave a Reply

