Not With Me

20140108-132121.jpg

I love your nose. I love your lips, how they move when you speak. I love your smile. I love your eyes, and the way you look at me. I love your hands, and the way you hold me. I love it when our fingers intertwine. I love your feet. I love the fact that we both know how to cook. I love the sound of your voice, specially when you sing. I love the way you say my name. I love it when you tell me things, when you share your secrets. I love how excited you are in a lot of things. I love how rarely you say the word ‘promise’. I love the smell of your skin. I love the way you hug me, specially when it’s so tight. I love the way you kiss me. I love cuddling with you. I love that we enjoy our time together even if we’re not doing anything at all. I love the way I feel right now while doing this. I love that it almost makes me cry. I love it when you tell me you miss me, even though we just saw each other a few hours ago. I love how clingy we are, yes, we’re clingy. I love the way you stroke my hair from my face, and kiss me slowly. I love your surprises. I love how easy it is for you to brighten up my day. I love the way you take care of me. I love the way you make me laugh, the way you make me smile without trying so hard. I love the fact that you make me happy every single time without me asking for it. I love how cheesy you are, and how cheesy I am right now doing this. I love that I still get butterflies whenever I see you. I love that I’m running out of words to say. I love everything about you, except the fact that you’re..

Leave a Reply

