Now

From a stranger, to someone I can’t stop thinking about. Yes, I can’t stop thinking bout him. It just happened. I didn’t plan this but it happened. He makes me happy.. SO HAPPY. He makes my smile ten times bigger, laugh ten times louder, and I couldn’t ask for anything more. But then, I’m scared. I’m so scared bout a lot of things that I shouldn’t even worry about. I’m scared that this might go away. But I shouldn’t think or feel this way. I wanna be happy. I don’t care what happens next. Now is all that I should think about.

Leave a Reply

