Gravity

20131012-070106.jpg20131012-070412.jpg20131012-070451.jpg20131012-070546.jpg

Read lots of good reviews bout ‘Gravity’ so I decided to watch it. Before the movie, I had dinner at Yellow Cab. Ordered my favorite Charlie Chan, Twice-baked potato halves and hot wings. After watching, I went to Starbucks to have some hot tea, Chamomile blend. It was raining so hard, and drinking hot tea in this kind of weather is perfect.

About Gravity, I watched it in Imax. The graphics are amazing. George Clooney is perfect ofcourse. Sandra Bullock is sexy and I love her character. I love their character actually. The story just evolved on Ryan being stuck outside the earth and how she got home. It’s like Life of Pi on outer space.

Leave a Reply

