Cherophobia


     I wrote this poem when I was in High School, I think 2005. I was sad and I felt like my whole world is falling apart. That was the time when I started writing tons of poems and for me that was one way of letting go of my emotions.

     This poem was featured in our school paper. Also, my former school chose me to represent for the Inter-Branch Poetry Writing Contest. It was kinda hard for me ’cause they just gave us a topic and we need to write something about it – not my usual way of writing poems. Surprisingly, I came 2nd Place among 6 schools. TWW ❤

Leave a Reply

