Yabu

I read lots of good reviews bout Yabu even from celebrities. I’m half japanese and ofcourse I love japanese food! Who doesn’t love katsu anyway?? Haha. I was really excited to try the Yabu craze. And finally I did!

We ordered Iced tea and Watermelon shake for drinks. I always order watermelon shake wherever I eat haha but this one tastes better.

Menchi Katsu – P350

Hire and Seafood Set – P485

What I love about the katsu set is the unlimited japanese rice, cabbage and miso soup. Their wasabi tastes really authentic I almost cried lol. Also the dressing for the cabbage, it was really delicious. Yabu is now on my top list of favorite Japanese resto.

Leave a Reply

