Flavours of China

20130924-054503.jpgLate dinner, after strolling the mall for a few hours. We headed to Flavours of China ’cause it’s the only resto that’s still open. They give free chips (I’m not sure what it’s called haha).

20130924-054516.jpg20130924-054530.jpg20130924-054541.jpgWe ordered Braised Beef Brisket Noodles and Chicken Set Meals. The noodles is good for 2 and you can have them split into two bowls. I enjoyed the noodles but I saw the veggies are not clean. I guess they didn’t wash it properly. The chicken was just okay. My order was the last photo. It has Seafood Rolls and it’s not delicious, I should’ve ordered the Lechon Macau instead. 

Leave a Reply

